Leaf

Blog




Just a blog. I don't usually write anything, try checking out my Gallery or Other page if there is nothing new here.





Home About Blog Gallery Connect Other


11/07/2022

goodnight chat




h

01/03/2022

gen 9 pretty cool








when you at the when you you when the

25/01/2022

I got corona so thats pretty cool, gonna update my site a lot more

im also working on a yume nikki fangame

heres a character i made, dunno what to call them







Christmas

25/12/2021




edit: happy new year also (01/01/2022)







guys i bought

15/12/2021



i bought an NFT feel free to screenshot








A cool idea I think

29/09/2021



cool idea: make archives of old blog posts

when this page gets too big i'll take the old posts and put them on a new page instead of making a more compact blog system, i'll do this for my art and trash posts too.







Updating site

28/09/2021



I'm gonna update the site a lot over the next few weeks because I finally have enough motivation to do something productive :D


I will work on:

making a better and more compact gallery and blog

doing that cool jumbled text effect thing that I never got to work

interacting with the community more


aight, thats all, bye







voqileruabgdiuafl

27/09/2020



Its been nearly a month since I last posted wow. Anyways, changed sites look and added some new things. Also deleted all of the old blog posts.



Heres my cat ok bye can't be bothered to do anything else.